Earn to Learn Deadlines

For Students Entering University Fall 2018 – Your Deadline To Apply Has Passed.

For Students Entering University Spring 2019 or Fall 2019 – The Pre-Application will be open March 1, 2018 through November 1, 2018.

Click here to begin the Pre-Application.

For Spring 2019 students the deadline to complete step one is May 21, 2018.

Earn to Learn requires all students to be fully enrolled in the program and saving in an Earn to Learn IDA six months prior to starting school at ASU, NAU or UA. Deadlines are very important. Please contact admin@earntolearn.org if you have questions or click the region you are a part of on the side panel for more contact information.

Cohorts indicate the year and season a student starts at university. For example, a student starting university in August 2018 would be considered part of the Fall 2018 cohort.

Other Important Deadlines

FAFSA must be completed by March 1


Priority Deadlines for University FAFSA:

ASU – January 1
NAU – November 1
UA – March 1

University Application Links:

Southern Arizona Region

The Southern Region is made up of students from Cochise, Graham, Greenlee, La Paz, Pima, Pinal, Santa Cruz and Yuma Counties. Our Southern Regional Office is located in Tucson ... View All Southern Arizona Region Info

Central Arizona Region

The Central Region is made up of students from Gila and Maricopa Counties. Our Central Regional Office is located in Phoenix ... View All Central Arizona Region Info

Northern Arizona Region

The Northern Region is made up of students from Apache, Coconino, Mohave, Navajo and Yavapai Counties. Our Northern Regional Office is located in Flagstaff ... View All Northern Arizona Region Info